Parish Calendar

PARISH CALENDAR: May / June 2019

Sat 18 / Sun 19 May Archdiocesan Mass count at all masses
Sunday 19 May Jewish Holocaust Museum Tour, 2pm 13-15 Selwyn St Elsternwick
Monday 20 May Level 5/6 Mass, 9am St Columba Church
Monday 20 May Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Thursday 23 May Meditative Prayer, 8am Sacred Heart Church
Thursday 23 May Preps Prayers in PJ’s, 6pm
Friday 24 May Legion of Mary, 9.30am Parish House
Friday 24 May Legion of Mary, 10.30am Lifestyle room Sacred Heart Community
Saturday 25 May 3/4 Level Mass, 6pm Mass St Columba Church
Saturday 25 May Parish Dine with Heart soup supper, 7pm Parish Centre
Monday 27 May Small Christian Community, 7.30pm Parish House
Monday 27 May Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Thursday 30 May Meditative Prayer, 8am Sacred Heart Church
Friday 31 May Legion of Mary, 9.30am Parish House
Friday 31 May St Columba playgroup, 10am-11am Parish Centre
Friday 31 May Legion of Mary, 10.30am Lifestyle room Sacred Heart Community
Sunday 2 June Volunteer afternoon tea, 2pm-4pm Parish Centre
Monday 3 June Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Tuesday 4 June Healing and Anointing Mass, 2pm Sacred Heart Community, 101 Grey St, St Kilda West
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: