Parish Calendar

PARISH CALENDAR: July / August 2019

Monday 22 July Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Thursday 25 July Meditative Prayer, 8am Sacred Heart Church
Friday 26 July Legion of Mary, 9.30am Parish House
Friday 26 July Legion of Mary, 10.30am Lifestyle room, Sacred Heart Community
Sat 27 / Sun 28 July Eucharist Preparation Masses
Sunday 28 July Baptisms 12.30pm St Columba
Monday 29 July Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Monday 29 July Eucharist Family Night, 7.30pm upstairs at school
Monday 29 July Small Christian Community, 7.30pm Parish House
Monday 29 July Meditation, 7.40pm Sacred Heart
Tuesday 30 July SHM Board mtg
Tuesday 30 July St Columba Education Board mtg
Thursday 1 August Meditative Prayer, 8am Sacred Heart Church
Thursday 1 August PLDT / Mission Mtg, 6.30pm
Friday 2 August Legion of Mary, 9.30am Parish House
Friday 2 August St Columba playgroup, 10am-11am Parish Centre
Friday 2 August Legion of Mary, 10.30am Lifestyle room, Sacred Heart Community
Sat 3 / Sun 4 August CatholicCare Appeal at all masses
Saturday 3 August Yr 1/2 Mass, 6pm St Columba
Saturday 3 August Sacred Heart Church working bee, 1pm-3pm
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: